Hello World!

I am going to try to write about philosophy from a personal perspective that deals with the dilemmas, questions and moments within human life everyday. So, this is not academic philosophy. I may touch upon some of the great philosophers work, discuss important philosophical concepts. But really, I am most interested in how we deal with this crazy thing called life. It’s not easy. There are of course ups and downs; but equally the world is filled with all of these wondrous moments, and many miracles. All you need to know about me, is that I am 24 years old, and I want to live my life to the fullest and enjoy  each  distinctive moment. In the process however, I will ask  some  of the challenging questions, to deal with all the perplexing and evil moments I witness along the way. My hope is that in my own personal philosophising, I can equally help you come to terms with the conflicting moments in your life and in this world. In this way, my blog has been succinctly and adeptly titled: Philosophy4u– enjoy.

Alex

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 23:09:52

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

